Concrete Playground

 
 

playErotic Fan Fiction

Thursday, 20th February - 9PM - Thursday, 31st July - 8PM
@ Giant Dwarf

Sydney's dirtiest night of storytelling takes up new residence.

Read More

musicHusky

Thursday, 31st July - 8PM
@ Newtown Social Club

Let your heart be well and truly stolen by the folky goodness of Husky's return tour.

Read More

artfree#FOMO

Thursday, 3rd July - Saturday, 2nd August
@ Artereal

You probably don't want to miss this art show.

Read More

performingA Doll's House - Sport for Jove

Thursday, 17th July - Saturday, 2nd August
@ Seymour Centre

The original breakup drama still speaks volumes.

Read More

artfreeReformation

Thursday, 6th March - Sunday, 3rd August
@ White Rabbit Gallery

The unbridled creativity of post-millennial Chinese art is at our fingertips.

Read More

artfreeSol LeWitt: Your Mind is Exactly at That Line

Thursday, 20th February - Sunday, 3rd August
@ Art Gallery of New South Wales

Come into the Sol LeWitt's world of ideas. It's a pretty nice place. This is big work for quiet contemplation.

Read More

artmusic50/50 Festival

Thursday, 31st July - Sunday, 3rd August
@ 107 Projects

107 Projects' experimental sound makers are causing a racket to raise money for a new sound system.

Read More

performingHedda Gabler - Belvoir

Saturday, 28th June - Sunday, 3rd August
@ Belvoir St Theatre Upstairs

One of the theatre events of the year is a cool psychodrama with a leading lady who's a man.

Read More

artfreeStephen Dupont: The White Sheet Series No. 1

Tuesday, 15th July - Sunday, 3rd August
@ Black Eye Gallery

A Sydney photographer returns to his hometown from the midst of the world's largest religious gatherings.

Read More

filmAll This Mayhem

Thursday, 10th July - Wednesday, 6th August
@ Dendy Newtown

In what is shaping up to be a banner year for Australian cinema, this wild and powerful doco has officially stolen the lead.

Read More

filmThe Lunchbox

Thursday, 10th July - Wednesday, 6th August
@ Various cinemas

A charming portrait of two lonely hearts who connect across a city of more than 20 million people.

Read More

filmTransformers: Age of Extinction

Thursday, 26th June - Wednesday, 6th August
@ Various cinemas

Big, dumb and fun.

Read More


More Ways To Follow Us